Global Power Products



Global Power Products manufacturers utility grade, revenue class submeters for commercial, industrial, and residential markets.


Global Power Products was established in 1995, expanded in 2001, and is continually growing and developing to deliver accurate, user-friendly, and affordable products to fit consumer needs.


About Global Power Products

Global Power Products manufacturers utility grade, revenue class submeters for commercial, industrial, and residential markets. Global Power Products is the manufacture of the GenerLink automatic transfer switch, the industrys most reliable and effective solution for safely connecting a generator to your home.


Contacts


Customer Service

Becky@globalpowerproducts.com


Account Manager


Jordan@globalpowerproducts.com


Business Development Manager

Chris@globalpowerproducts.com


Latin American Representative

Avega@globalpowerproducts.com


Purchasing

Kathy@globalpowerproducts.com


President

Mark@globalpowerproducts.com